Oh My Darling

28Nov10

Last week I met up with the four charming ladies of Oh My Darling for a photo shoot. The band was looking for some winter wonderland themed promo shots for an up coming poster and with the snowy weather it wasn’t hard to follow that theme.

Click HERE to check out Oh My Darling’s myspace.

2 Responses to “Oh My Darling”

  1. 1 linda

    Oh my goodness… the camera loves these girls!!!

  2. 2 Andrea

    I really like the first two against the white wall! And I love that its snowing. Good stuff Aly!


Leave a Reply

